Franklin Banner Background Ga 2

Golden Apple Awards 2017

Great night at the Golden Apple Awards last night. Congratulations to all of our deserving finalists and winners.

Daniel Brocklesby - Winner Star Student 16+ Award
Hannah Bradley - Star Studen 16+ Finalist
Dale Moy - Apprentice of the Year Finalist
Sian Pett - Winner of TA of the Year Award
Paul Newbold - Lifetime Contribution Finalist
Nima Dirjal - Innovation Award Finalist