Franklin Banner Background 205A6818

Student Calendar

This week at Franklin

Events in the next month

There are no upcoming events in the next month. Scroll down to see all upcoming events.

Frank Fest - Year 1 Students: Friday 01 September 2023

Term 1: Monday 04 September 2023 - Friday 20 October 2023

Orientation Day - Year 1 Students (Year 2 by invite): Monday 04 September 2023

All Teaching Commences: Tuesday 05 September 2023

Half Term: Monday 23 October 2023 - Friday 27 October 2023

Reading Week: Monday 30 October 2023 - Friday 03 November 2023

Term 2: Monday 06 November 2023 - Wednesday 20 December 2023

Christmas Break: Thursday 21 December 2023 - Tuesday 02 January 2024

Term 3: Wednesday 03 January 2024 - Friday 09 February 2024

Remote Learning Day: Wednesday 03 January 2024

Half Term: Monday 12 February 2024 - Friday 16 February 2024

Term 4: Monday 19 February 2024 - Thursday 28 March 2024

Easter Break: Friday 29 March 2024 - Friday 12 April 2024

Term 5: Monday 15 April 2024 - Friday 24 May 2024

May Bank Holiday 1: Monday 06 May 2024

Half Term: Monday 27 May 2024 - Friday 31 May 2024

May Bank Holiday 2: Monday 27 May 2024

Term 6: Monday 03 June 2024 - Friday 05 July 2024