Franklin Banner Background Franklin College 2 113

Applicant Calendar

Events in the next month

There are no upcoming events in the next month. Scroll down to see all upcoming events.

Skills Fair 2023: Tuesday 04 July 2023

GCSE Results Day: Thursday 24 August 2023

Frank Fest: Friday 01 September 2023

Open Event (October): Wednesday 11 October 2023

Open Event (November): Wednesday 08 November 2023

Open Event (December): Saturday 02 December 2023

Y11 Interview Evening 2: Thursday 07 December 2023

Open Event (January): Saturday 20 January 2024

Y11 Interview Evening 3: Thursday 25 January 2024

Y11 Interview Evening 4: Thursday 29 February 2024

Personal and Professional Development Evening: Tuesday 23 April 2024

Y11 Taster Day: Monday 08 July 2024

GCSE Results Day 2024: Thursday 22 August 2024

Enrolment - 22nd to 28th August: Thursday 22 August 2024 - Wednesday 28 August 2024

FrankFest: Monday 02 September 2024

Orientation day: Tuesday 03 September 2024

All teaching commences: Wednesday 04 September 2024